Schifo

Olè… in questo momento mi sento una merda. Grandioso.

3 Doors Down – Loser
Breathe in right away,

Nothing seems to fill this place

I need this every time,

Take your lies get off my case

Someday I will find a love

That flows through me like this

This will fall away, this will fall away

You’re getting closer to pushing me

Off of life’s little edge

Cause I’m a loser

And sooner or later

You know I’ll be dead

You’re getting closer,

You’re holding the rope,

I’m taking the fall

Cause I’m a loser,

I’m a loser, yeah

This is getting old,

I can’t break these chains that I hold

My body’s growing cold,

There’s nothin left of this mind

Or my soul

Addiction needs a pacifier,

The buzz of this poison is taking me higher

This will fall away,

This will fall away

You’re getting closer, to pushing me

Off of life’s little edge

Cause I’m a loser and sooner or later

You know I’ll be dead

You’re getting closer,

You’re holding the rope and I’m taking the fall Cause I’m a loser

You’re getting closer, to pushing me

Off of life’s little edge

Cause I’m a loser and sooner or later

You know I’ll be dead

You’re getting closer, You’re holding the rope And I’m taking the fall

Cause I’m a loser

The Fall

Naked on
the floor
thoughts are filling up my brain

and it’s always the same

cuz your talking to a wall while I’m watching the door
naked on the floor

I can’t remember what we’ve done
I’m sorry but
I have to run away
don’t worry it’s me
you’re ok…


We’re living in a city where it’s hard to forget
mistakes
your faces
another day begins again

cocaine fills the brain and the citizens are ok
surprise
you die
sunglasses cover your eyes
We don’t mind about tomorrow
while the sun is going down

I let myself down again
I saw you on the corner
showing teeth to each other …showing teeth to each other…


the fear to be a loser
is painted on your faces
this is your…

people are screaming inside themselves
they’re looking for easy joy


they’re filling their brain with a fake
and nicely wrapped hope this is your…


We need a new solution! We need a new solution!

We’re crawling in this mud to look
for a right way

we try
dead road
I’ve lost
my soul
stop and breath

MDMA fucks the brain
I need more water

slowmotion suicide
my nation is on fire
Someway
we need to survive
so hard
the end seems to far
I can’t escape my legs are fucked and my heart is gone.


I saw you on the corner
showing teeth to each other …showing teeth to each other.
..

the fear to be a loser
is painted on your faces
this is your…

people are screaming inside themselves
they’re looking for easy joy


they’re filling their brain with a fake
and nicely wrapped hope this is your fall


people are screaming inside themselves
they’re filling their brain with a fake
and wrapped hope
this is your fall
this is your fall


faaaaaaaaaaaaaall……


We need a new solution!
We need a new solution!
We need a new solution!
We need a new solution!

Rispondi

