Sleepless and more, Linea 77 on

"Now here you are, liyng down on me,

I burn too.

Smile my divine, smoking a cigarette.

Please, die with me.

Talk to me for a second hit,

For a second hit,

I’m powerless.

Here you are, here you are.

I’m watching me creep on your back,

Soffocating like flies in a glass.

It’s all right, liar.

Cover me…

I’m watching your tongue, walk!

Yes sir!

It’s all right, it’s all right.

Cover (me) your eyes, let’s your skin talk,

It’s all right.

Yes sir!"               
da "Miss it"

"Someone, someone

please explain to me, where’s your head at?

I can’ t, i can ‘t

understand why no one can deny you, can i?

Conquer me! Conquer me!

Keep controlling me

and save your world of a thousand deaths!

God bless you all!

Why? Now tell me why?

Now tell me something more

cuz i can’ t sleep, cuz i cannot sleep!

People riot in my world!

Listen, listen

what’ s your soul trying to say to you!

It’ s not all right! It’ s not ok!

Just another system failure!

“dead man walking” someone screams on air…

watch your future now

and save your world!

Not in my name,

god is not around!

Why? Now tell me why?

Now tell me something more

cuz i can’ t sleep, cuz i cannot sleep!

People riot in my world!

Are you looking for the absolution?"   
SLEEPLESS


"Am i supposed to be your soul savior!

Or can i be just a long time failure?

Tonight it’s the last time,

i promise you!"

"Too many questions are exploding

in my brain,

what’s wrong with me?

I supposed to be your soul savior.

No more time ! No more time!

The damage is done,

now cross the line!"

"Even if i’m drowning

i don’t feel like i’m dying!

Something is changin in me

now i breath into the water!"  
da "charon"

Rispondi

